home   membership   officers & committee chair   event calendar   rules & procedures   team play
04/20/21 Tee Assignments

04/20/21 Front Tees Results

04/20/21 Back Tees Results

2021 Sweeps Schedule

Golf Genius Website

 GG How-to Videos

Tournament Rules
Local Events

Away Events
Handicapping FAQ

Kari Armstrong
Mentoring Spirit Award

Club Champs

Carpool Costs


New Members...
 ·Bonnie Bates
 ·Michelle Fisher
 ·Kathy McLean
 ·Janet Nachtigal
 ·Kim Prock
 ·Stephanie Whitcomb


CLICK HERE to view ALL 2020 Award Winners
Most Improved: Mary Maguire Eclectic Winner - Tie: Mona Stolz & Lynn Marshall
RECENT Announcements & Reminders View All Announcements
  • Club shirts-still available on Amazon Hello ladies, I just found out that our current club shirts are still available on Amazon. Below is one link for sleeveless shirt, but once there, yo... Read more
  • First quarter sweeps $$$-after sweeps tomorrow Hello ladies, Stephanie Tran will be available after sweeps tomorrow (outside pro shop) to hand out gift cards from 1st quarter sweeps winnings. (Th... Read more
  • Reminder to please pay for Spring Twilight Hello ladies, AS a reminder, sign-ups for our Spring Twilight are going great, but please put your check for $30 made out to LOP Lady Niners in Lady N... Read more

    Mouse over image to pause slide show

    The objective of this club is to promote good fellowship among its members and to foster the game of golf for women who prefer to play a 9-hole game.

    LOP Lady Niners' regular play day at Lake of the Pines is Tuesday, and General Membership meetings are conducted the second Tuesday of each month in the Meeting Room at the Sports Lounge following play. When the course is closed, the meeting is held at 10 am on the second Tuesday of each month.

    2020 Club Champ
    lauren dummer

    View all club champions

    1st Flight Wnner Kay Nunez

    2nd Flight Winner Mary Heaton

    3rd Flight Winner Carol Jenkins

    If you are experiencing problems with this website please contact the Webmaster
    Copyright   2013 LOPLADYNINERS.COM