LOP LADY NINERS CALENDAR EVENTS

 

PRINT NOW
Event Date Event Time Event Title Location
Fri, Jan 01, 2021   All day event Blackhawk Invitational -Danville, CA
Fri, Jan 01, 2021   All day event Pine Mountain Lake Invitational-Groveland, CA
Tue, Jan 05, 2021   10 AM Sweeps/Guest Day
Tue, Jan 12, 2021   8:30 AM - 09:30 AM In/Out Ceremony (before 10:30 AM sweeps) Online via Zoom meeting
Tue, Jan 19, 2021   10 AM Sweeps
Tue, Jan 26, 2021   10 AM Sweeps
Tue, Feb 02, 2021   10 AM Sweeps/Guest Day
Thu, Feb 04, 2021   3 PM - 04:30 PM Executive Board Mtg ZOOM
Tue, Feb 09, 2021   8:30 AM General Meeting (8:30 AM)/Sweeps (10 AM)
Tue, Feb 16, 2021   10 AM Sweeps
Tue, Feb 23, 2021   10 AM Sweeps
Tue, Mar 02, 2021   9:30 AM Sweeps/Guest Day
Thu, Mar 04, 2021   3 PM - 04:30 PM Executive Board Mtg ZOOM
Tue, Mar 09, 2021   9:30 AM Sweeps (9:30 AM) / General Meeting (1:00 PM) ZOOM
Tue, Mar 16, 2021   9:30 AM Sweeps
Tue, Mar 23, 2021   WNHGA Rules/Marker Seminar El Macero CC (Davis, CA)
Tue, Mar 23, 2021   9:30 AM Sweeps
Tue, Mar 30, 2021   9:30 AM Sweeps
Tue, Apr 06, 2021   All day event Course Closed
Thu, Apr 08, 2021   3 PM - 04:30 PM Executive Board Mtg ZOOM
Tue, Apr 13, 2021   9 AM Sweeps (9:00 AM) /General Meeting (1:00 PM)
Tue, Apr 20, 2021   9 AM Sweeps
Tue, Apr 27, 2021   9 AM Sweeps
Tue, May 04, 2021   2:30 PM Spring Twilight Tournament
Wed, May 05, 2021   Team Play #1 Lincoln Hills
Thu, May 06, 2021   3 PM - 04:30 PM Executive Board Mtg Mary Maguire's deck
Tue, May 11, 2021   8:30 AM Sweeps (8:30 AM) / General Meeting (11:30 AM) Park 4
Thu, May 13, 2021   All day event Valley Hi Invitational Elk Grove, CA
Tue, May 18, 2021   8:30 AM Sweeps
Wed, May 19, 2021   El Macero Open Day Davis, CA
Thu, May 20, 2021   Yolo Fliers Open Day Davis, CA
Tue, May 25, 2021   8:30 AM Sweeps
Tue, Jun 01, 2021   All day event Northridge Invitational Fair Oaks, CA
Tue, Jun 01, 2021   8:30 AM Sweeps
Wed, Jun 02, 2021   Int'l Womens Golf Day/Sisters Tournament LOP golf course
Thu, Jun 03, 2021   3 PM - 04:30 PM Executive Board Mtg
Tue, Jun 08, 2021   8:30 AM Sweeps (8:30 AM) / General Meeting (11:30 AM)
Wed, Jun 09, 2021   All day event Stonebrae Open Day-Hayward, CA Hayward, CA
Thu, Jun 10, 2021   Team Play #2 Cameron Park, CA
Tue, Jun 15, 2021   Team Play #3-Hosted at Lake of the Pines LOP golf course
Tue, Jun 15, 2021   No Sweeps
Wed, Jun 16, 2021   8:30 AM Lady Niners weekly SWEEPS
Tue, Jun 22, 2021   Alta Sierra Open Day Grass Valley, CA
Tue, Jun 22, 2021   8:30 AM Sweeps
Thu, Jun 24, 2021   Team Play #4 (Winner announced) Rancho Murieta, CA
Tue, Jun 29, 2021   8:30 AM Sweeps
Thu, Jul 01, 2021   3 PM - 04:30 PM Executive Board Mtg ZOOM
Tue, Jul 06, 2021   8:30 AM Sweeps-Guest Day (8:30 AM)/ General Meeting (11:30 AM)
Tue, Jul 13, 2021   8:30 AM Tournament of Champions (TOC)-Day 1 LOP golf course
Tue, Jul 20, 2021   8:30 AM Tournament of Champions (TOC)-Day 2 LOP golf course
Tue, Jul 20, 2021   San Jose Invitational
Fri, Jul 23, 2021   8:30 AM Tournament of Champions (TOC)-Day 3 LOP golf course
Mon, Jul 26, 2021   All day event Corena Green Junior Golf Event-Elk Grove, CA Valley Hi (Elk Grove, CA)
Tue, Jul 27, 2021   8:30 AM Sweeps
Tue, Aug 03, 2021   8:30 AM Sweeps/Guest Day
Thu, Aug 05, 2021   All day event Pine Mountain Lake Open Day-Groveland, CA Groveland, CA (West of Yosemite)
Thu, Aug 05, 2021   3 PM - 04:30 PM Executive Board Mtg ZOOM
Tue, Aug 10, 2021   8:30 AM Sweeps (8:30 AM) / General Meeting (11:30 AM)
Tue, Aug 17, 2021   8:30 AM Sweeps
Tue, Aug 24, 2021   8:30 AM Sweeps
Tue, Aug 24, 2021   All day event Spring Creek Invitational-Ripon, CA Ripon, CA (Theme: Tequila Tuesday)
Wed, Aug 25, 2021   All day event Team Play Championships-Sequoyah (Oakland, CA) Sequoyah CC (Oakland, CA)
Tue, Aug 31, 2021   No Sweeps-Women's Golf Club Invitational
Thu, Sep 02, 2021   Rancho Murieta Invitational
Thu, Sep 02, 2021   3 PM - 04:30 PM Executive Board Mtg ZOOM
Tue, Sep 07, 2021   8:30 AM Sweeps/Guest Day/General Meeting
Tue, Sep 14, 2021   Course Closed
Mon, Sep 20, 2021   WNHGA Fall Calendar Meeting-Cold Springs Cold Springs-near Placerville, CA
Tue, Sep 21, 2021   All day event Lady Niners Invitational
Thu, Sep 23, 2021   Del Rio Invitational-Modesto, CA Modesto, CA
Tue, Sep 28, 2021   All day event WNHGA TOC Championships-San Mateo, CA Peninsula Golf & CC (San Mateo, CA)
Tue, Sep 28, 2021   8:30 AM Sweeps
Thu, Sep 30, 2021   3 PM - 04:30 PM Executive Board Mtg
Tue, Oct 05, 2021   9 AM Sweeps (9:00 AM) / General Meeting (12:00)
Thu, Oct 07, 2021   Rancho Murieta Guest Day
Tue, Oct 12, 2021   2:30 PM Lady Niners Fall Twilight Tournament LOP golf course
Tue, Oct 19, 2021   9 AM Sweeps
Tue, Oct 19, 2021   Oakdale Invitational Oakdale, CA (East of Modesto, CA)
Thu, Oct 21, 2021   All day event Cameron Park Invitational Cameron Park, CA
Tue, Oct 26, 2021   9 AM Sweeps
Tue, Nov 02, 2021   9:30 AM Sweeps/Guest Day
Thu, Nov 04, 2021   3 PM - 04:30 PM Executive Board Mtg ZOOM
Tue, Nov 09, 2021   9:30 AM Sweeps (9:30 AM) / General Meeting (12:30 PM)
Tue, Nov 16, 2021   9:30 AM Sweeps
Tue, Nov 23, 2021   No sweeps this week
Tue, Nov 30, 2021   9:30 AM Sweeps
Fri, Dec 03, 2021   WNHGA Annual Meeting-Ripon, CA Spring Creek CC (Ripon, CA)
Tue, Dec 07, 2021   10 AM Sweeps
Thu, Dec 09, 2021   3 PM - 04:30 PM Executive Board Mtg ZOOM
Fri, Dec 10, 2021   Lady Niners/18ers Joint Holiday Luncheon Clubhouse
Tue, Dec 14, 2021   8:30 AM General Meeting (8:30 AM) / Sweeps (10:00 AM)
Tue, Dec 21, 2021   No sweeps this week
Tue, Dec 28, 2021   No sweeps this week